Register Sign In

New to Wizness Community?

Join Wizness to exchange best-practices and collaborate with peers about the latest topics in the Sustainability world.

[Webinar] Oil & Gas Spotlight: How to Increase the Efficiency of EHS Processes with Technology

By Chloe Pott in My Enablon on June 2, 2015

24Jun 201511:00
24Jun 201512:00
In today’s business environment, EHS managers working in the Oil & Gas industry are under tremendous pressure to do more with less. Between declining oil prices, slashed budgets, increased incidental risks, and intensified scrutiny over operational safety and regulatory compliance measures, process efficiency to gain productivity improvements across all organizational levels is crucial.

Choosing the right technology to confidently operate in this ever-evolving environment will convert your business into a lean, green EHS machine.

Join us with EHS leaders ERM to learn how to optimize your EHS performance. During this webinar, we will give your team the cutting edge, with insight from the industry’s leading speakers.

During this webinar, you will learn about:
>The current & upcoming EHS trends to look out for in the Oil & Gas industry
>Best practices for cost-effective technology investment decisions
>How leveraging technology will improve efficiency, safety & protection of facilities
>How to unlock the value of EHS data and improve decision-making with a comprehensive software solution

This webinar will be broadcasted live on Wednesday, June 24 at:
- 11am Central Daylight Time
- 12pm Eastern Daylight Time
- 5pm British Summer Time
Join Wizness now to:
  • Access the latest Sustainability news and events
  • Share and rate good pratices with peers
  • Collaborate around Sustainability main challenges