Register Sign In

New to Wizness Community?

Join Wizness to exchange best-practices and collaborate with peers about the latest topics in the Sustainability world.

Webinar: EMIS Implementation Lessons Learned: Hindsight is Only 20/20, Foresight is Priceless

By Chloe Pott on November 18, 2014

11Dec 201412:00
11Dec 201413:00
How many times do you say “If I knew then what I know now”? We see it all the time. Companies wanting to throw out their EMIS software for many reasons: it’s not performing, it’s not working, promises undelivered and requirements unmet. In many cases however the software takes the blame when in fact it’s the implementation process that doomed the deployment.

Join us for this intriguing and informative webinar identifying the EMIS implementation mistakes that can cause good software to perform poorly. E2 ManageTech will share their knowledge and related case studies gained over their 15-year history of implementing EMIS software.

The goal of this webinar is to discuss experiences, successes, failures, alternatives, and ideas on how to structure and execute a successful Enablon EMIS implementation. Speakers from E2 ManageTech will share case study experiences related to planning, configuration, integration, testing, training, user adoption, resource allocation and more.

During this webinar, you will learn:
> How to plan & design your implementation to meet your requirements and set your project up for success.
> How to leverage resources and legacy data to set expectations.
> How to demonstrate value to stakeholders with quick project wins.
> How completing an effective testing & training program will drive efficiencies from beginning to the end.

Thurs. Dec 11th, 2014
12:00 pm – 1:00 pm CST (Chicago)
1:00 pm – 2:00 pm EST (New York)
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm GMT (London)
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm GMT +1 (Paris)
Join Wizness now to:
  • Access the latest Sustainability news and events
  • Share and rate good pratices with peers
  • Collaborate around Sustainability main challenges