Register Sign In

New to Wizness Community?

Join Wizness to exchange best-practices and collaborate with peers about the latest topics in the Sustainability world.

Webinar: Preparing for 2014 - Trends & Best Practices in EH&S Information Management

By Chloe Pott on October 16, 2013

30Oct 201310:00
30Oct 201311:00
Webinar Overview:

Do you have a corporate environmental, health and safety (EH&S) program that is able to cope with the upcoming 2014 EH&S challenges? Do you have the right tools and processes in place? How should you take advantage of the tools and technologies available to make better, smarter decisions?

Increasingly, organizations are looking to empower their EH&S program to make better decisions by creating a line of sight within the corporate environment to break down information, data and human capital silos to drive performance. To accomplish keener goals and to support your EH&S initiatives, more & more practitioners are relying on information systems to drive these decisions.

Join us on Weds. Oct 30th for a complimentary webinar with guest experts from independent analyst firm Verdantix, CH2M HILL and Enablon to learn the latest trends and best practices on this topic.

Patty Satkiewicz, Industry Analyst at Verdantix will help you understand the dynamics of the North American EH&S software market, based on Verdantix survey research of buyers. Patty will speak about the maturity of firms’ EH&S software usage practices, their functionality preferences, and future trends in spending and usage.

Wade Carter, EHS&S Information Management at CH2M HILL will review what is being put in action with their clients and present case studies that highlight how leading companies have incorporated these concepts into the planning, implementation, roll-out and sustainment of their information management solutions.

David Hoffman, EH&S & Sustainability Specialist at Enablon will summarize the key drivers and trends to consider in EH&S management, explain how to leverage technology to address these new trends and measure the business value and ROI of EH&S management solutions.

Weds. Oct 30th, 2013:
10 am Chicago
11 am New York
4 pm London
5 pm Paris
Join Wizness now to:
  • Access the latest Sustainability news and events
  • Share and rate good pratices with peers
  • Collaborate around Sustainability main challenges