Register Sign In

New to Wizness Community?

Join Wizness to exchange best-practices and collaborate with peers about the latest topics in the Sustainability world.

WEBINAR: Effective Sustainability Performance Management: From Strategy to Implementation, a Roadmap to Sustainable Performance Excellence

By Chloe Pott in My Enablon on January 22, 2013

19Dec 201210:00
19Dec 201211:00
Webinar Overview:

In the context of volatile resource prices, on-going squeeze on budgets and increasing environmental and social risks, trying to get a handle on current and future sustainability requirements is challenging enough for any organization. Adding to this continued pressure from stakeholders and growing regulatory requirements, the sustainability agenda is evolving quicker than ever.

Join Patty Satkiewicz, Industry Analyst, Sustainability at Verdantix with Will Reed, Partner and Guy Roberts, Partner at ERM and moderator Tom Hazeldine, Sustainability Product Specialist at Enablon for this 1 hour webinar on sustainability performance management. Drawing on the results of Verdantix’s latest research, “Global Sustainability Leaders Survey”, experts will present current market trends and provide practical advice on executing your sustainability strategy, from planning to implementation including how to leverage technology for transparency, accountability and measurable results.

During this webinar, you'll learn:
- How to define sustainability performance
- What are the key sustainability performance management trends and what they mean for your company
- How to roll-out and implement robust sustainability programs across your organization
- How to use software and technology to support these programs

This webinar is dedicated to Sustainability, Risk and EHS professionals.


Wednesday, December 19th, 2012
10:00 am - 11:00 am CST - Chicago
11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST - New York
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm GMT - London
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm GMT+1 - Paris
Join Wizness now to:
  • Access the latest Sustainability news and events
  • Share and rate good pratices with peers
  • Collaborate around Sustainability main challenges